Current Small Groups

2024 - 6th Grade Girls

Coming soon!

2024 - 6th Grade Guys

Coming soon!

2023 – 7th Grade Girls

Leader(s):
Tali Rose - bravesilverheart@gmail.com

Time: TBA

2023 – 7th Grade Guys

Leader(s):
Sam Jones - bravesilverheart@gmail.com
Grant Techmeir - 

Time: Tuesdays 3:00 - 4:30

2022 – 8th Grade Girls

Leader(s):
Stephanie Davis - s690128@sbuniv.edu
McKenzie Lesh - kenzienicole97@gmail.com

Time: Wednesdays 3:00-4:30 pm

2022 – 8th Grade Guys

Leader:
Phillip Sneed - philliptsneed@gmail.com

Time: Fridays 5:00-6:30 pm

2021 – 9th Grade Girls

Leader(s):
Maggie Evans - maggieevans001@gmail.com
Elizabeth Burris - e_burris@aol.com

Time: Thursdays 6:00-7:30 pm

2021 – 9th Grade Guys

Leader(s):
Manny Ofori-Yeboah - mannyofori@hotmail.com
Jacob Allee - jacoballee@gmail.com

Time: Thursday 6:00-7:00 pm

2020 – 10th Grade Girls

Leader(s):
Kemper Bash - kemper.bash58@gmail.com
Cassidy Childerston - cassidy.sb247@gmail.com
Annie Roberts - anniebeth1997@gmail.com

Time: Thursdays 6:00-7:30 pm

2020 – 10th Grade Guys

Coming Soon!

2019 – 11th Grade Girls

Leader(s):
Maggie Sanders - lilbitmags@gmail.com
Sylvia Ofori-Yeboah - sylviaabena@gmail.com

Time: Tuesdays 7:00-8:30 pm

2019 – 11th Grade Boys

Leader(s):
Colby Morgan - colby2008@gmail.com
Jake Leenerts - leenejac@gmail.com

Time: Tuesdays 7:00-8:30 pm

2018 – 12th Grade Girls

Leader(s):
Hannah Davidson - hjdavidson27@gmail.com

Time: Tuesdays 

2018 – 12th Grade Guys

Leader(s):
Ben Salmon - ben.salmon@klife.com

Time: Tuesday 8:30-10:00 pm